Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPenny Sheltonpresident@aledoadvocats.com
President-ElectOPENinformation@aledoadvocats.com
VP Clothes ClosetJennifer Collinsclothescloset@aledoadvocats.com
Clothes Closet ChairLinda Parksshopclothescloset@aledoadvocats.com
VP Children's FundPatti Oakschildrensfund@aledoadvocats.com
Children's Fund ChairMargie Millercf@aledoadvocats.com
Children's Fund Co-ChairAmy Dubechildren@aledoadvocats.com
VP Member RelationsStacy Poseymemberrelations@aledoadvocats.com
Membership ChairAmy Carpentermembership@aledoadvocats.com
Social Events ChairBlair Cantrellsocialevents@aledoadvocats.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCaroline Danielvolunteer@aledoadvocats.com
Member-at-LargeJulie Turner
Member-at-LargeMelinda White
ParliamentarianLynn Johnsonparliamentarian@aledoadvocats.com
Recording SecretaryAnn Simmonssecretary@aledoadvocats.com
TreasurerDawn Postoncustomerservice@aledoadvocats.com
Treasurer-ElectOPENinformation@aledoadvocats.com
VP CommunicationsLaura Andersoncommunications@aledoadvocats.com
Public Relations ChairStaci Markwardtpr@aledoadvocats.com
Website ChairAshley Healeywebmaster@aledoadvocats.com
HistorianAshley Martinhistorian@aledoadvocats.com
Social MediaMorgan Pistoccoadvochat@aledoadvocats.com
VP Community RelationsStephanie Whitecommunity@aledoadvocats.com
Angel Project ChairBecca Mooreangelchair@aledoadvocats.com
Angel Project Co-ChairErin Cobleangelproject@aledoadvocats.com
Scholarship ChairHeather Sinnottscholarship@aledoadvocats.com
Shattered Dreams ChairKristin Bryanprojects@aledoadvocats.com
VP FundraisingMichelle Tilleyfundraising@aledoadvocats.com
Luncheon ChairStacy Poseyevents@aledoadvocats.com
Race ChairAleshia Howe5krwc@aledoadvocats.com

Dedicated to improving the lives of children throughout Aledo.

   Address:
PO Box 25
Aledo, TX 76008



 Email:
president@aledoadvocats.com