Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPenny Sheltonpresident@aledoadvocats.com
President-ElectOPENinformation@aledoadvocats.com
VP Clothes ClosetJennifer Collinsclothescloset@aledoadvocats.com
Clothes Closet ChairLinda Parksshopclothescloset@aledoadvocats.com
VP Children's FundHeather Sinnottchildrensfund@aledoadvocats.com
Children's Fund ChairPatti Oakscf@aledoadvocats.com
Children's Fund Co-ChairAmy Dubechildren@aledoadvocats.com
VP Member RelationsLaura Andersonmembership@aledoadvocats.com
Membership ChairAmy Carpentermembershipadmin@aledoadvocats.com
Social Events ChairStacy Poseyevents@aledoadvocats.com
Volunteer CoordinatorCaroline Danielvolunteer@aledoadvocats.com
Member-at-LargeAimee Baskin
Member-at-LargeDawn Poston
ParliamentarianLynn Johnsonparliamentarian@aledoadvocats.com
Recording SecretaryAnn Simmonssecretary@aledoadvocats.com
TreasurerLaura Clementscustomerservice@aledoadvocats.com
Treasurer-ElectDawn Postoncustomerservice@aledoadvocats.com
VP CommunicationsKristin Bryanpr@aledoadvocats.com
Public Relations ChairKristin Bryanpr@aledoadvocats.com
Website ChairLori Martinwebmaster@aledoadvocats.com
HistorianCandi Learhistorian@aledoadvocats.com
Social MediaMorgan Pistoccoadvochat@aledoadvocats.com
VP Community RelationsCourtney Skillmancommunity@aledoadvocats.com
Angel Project ChairElisha McDonaldangelchair@aledoadvocats.com
Angel Project Co-ChairAshley Healeyangelproject@aledoadvocats.com
Scholarship ChairLinda Pettigrewscholarship@aledoadvocats.com
Shattered Dreams ChairKristin Bryanprojects@aledoadvocats.com
VP FundraisingMichelle Tilleyfundraising@aledoadvocats.com
Luncheon ChairStacy Poseyevents@aledoadvocats.com
Race ChairChristi James5krwc@aledoadvocats.com

Dedicated to improving the lives of children throughout Aledo.

 Address: 
PO Box 25
Aledo, TX 76008



 Email:
president@aledoadvocats.com